загрузка...

АНГЛИЙСКИЙ ЯЗЫК - 20 тренировочных вариантов заданий для подготовки к устной части основного государственного экзамена - 2017 год

СПИСОК ИСПОЛЬЗОВАННЫХ ИСТОЧНИКОВ

Демонстрационный вариант контрольных измерительных материалов для проведения в 2017 году основного государственного экзамена по английскому языку. Устная часть. — www.fipi.ru

Кодификатор элементов содержания и требований к уровню подготовки обучающихся для проведения основного государственного экзамена по английскому языку. — www.fipi.ru

Методические рекомендации по оцениванию выполнения заданий ОГЭ с развернутым ответом/Вербицкая М.В. и др. — www.fipi.ru

About the Clean Drinking Water Crisis. — https://www.csdw.org/csdw/clean-drinking-water-crisis.shtml

Armstrong walks on moon. — http://www.history.com/this- day-in-history/armstrong-walks-on-moon

Bradford A. Platypus Facts. — http://www.livescience.com/27572-platypus.html#sthash.yvhWzA0z.dpuf

Cheese-Rolling. — http://www.stilton.org/cheese-rolling/ Dinosaurs Are Among Us. — http://www.timeforkids.com/news/dinosaurs-are-among-us/388416

Distance Education. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Distance_education

Ecotourism. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ecotourism Fast Food Restaurant. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fast_foodrestaurant

Harrison C. The benefits of work experience. — http://www.carmelharrisonpr.com/blog/the-benefits-of-work-experience/

How will our future cities look? — http://www.bbc.com/news/technology-20770518

Impressionism. — https://simple.wikipedia.org/wiki/Impres-sionism

Ivan Kupala. — http://www.advantour.com/russia/traditions/ivan-kupala.htm

Leeds Castle. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leeds_Castle Leeds Castle. — https://www.leeds-castle.com/home

Mulvaney K. Extreme Weather Events Can Now Be Linked to Warming. - http://news.discovery, com/earth/weather-extreme-events/extreme-weather-events-can-now-be-linked-to-warming-160311.htm

Nye B. Neil Armstrong changed the world. — http://www.planetary.org/blogs/bill-nye/20120825-neil-armstrong.html?referrer=https://www.google.ru/

Old Faithful. — http://yellowstone.net/geysers/old-faithful/

Robots in the Home: What Might They Do? -http://www.jnd.org/dn.mss/robots_in_the_home_.html

Safety pin. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Safety_pin

The History of the Fast Food Industry. — http://www.calypso.co.uk/news/the-history-of-the-fast-food-industry

What is Bungee Jumping? — http://www.wisegeek.com/what-is-bungee-jumping.htm

What will our future cities look like? — http://www.news24.com/PartnerContent/what-will-our-future-cities-will-look-like-20151126

Work experience helps you choose careers. — https://www.careers.govt, nz/plan-your-career/im-at-school-and-need-ideas/how-work-experience-can-help-with-career-choices/

Yellowstone National Park. — https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Yellowstone National Park





загрузка...
загрузка...